You are here

Secretary-Rules Editor Roster

Updated Jan. 25, 2021

Sport Name Email
Baseball Randy Bruns rbruns11@gmail.com
Men's Basketball Art Hyland art.hyland@comcast.net
Women's Basketball Jon Levinson jonlevinson@icloud.com
Bowling Michael Fine rulesmfine@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Steve Horgan shorgan@usafieldhockey.com
Football Steve Shaw sdshaw.cfo@gmail.com
Men's Gymnastics Mike Juszczyk mtjusz@gmail.com
Women's Gymnastics Chrystal Chollet-Norton rulesncaagym@embarqmail.com
Men's and Women's Ice Hockey Jeff Fulton NCAAFulton@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse Willie Scroggs williescroggs@unc.edu
Women's Lacrosse Stefanie Sparks Smith ssmithsre@gmail.com
Rifle Newt Engle mengle@uakron.edu
Skiing Fredrik Landstedt f.landstedt@utah.edu
Men's and Women's Soccer Ken Andres kandres.ncaasre@gmail.com
Softball Vickie Van Kleeck ncaasbsre@gmail.com
Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Greg Lockard greg@swimdiverules.com
Men's and Women's Track and Field Mark Kostek kostekmt@gmail.com
Women's Volleyball Anne Pufahl poofvbr@gmail.com
Men's and Women's Water Polo Brian Streeter bfs6@psu.edu
Wrestling Chuck Barbee ncaaruleseditor@gmail.com