You are here

Coordinators of Officials Roster

Updated Nov. 19, 2019

2019-20 NCAA National Coordinators of Officials
Sport Name Email
Baseball George Drouches georgedrouches@gmail.com
Men’s Basketball J.D. Collins  jdcollins@ncaa.org
Women’s Basketball Penny Davis pdavis@ncaa.org
Field Hockey Steve Horgan shorgan@usafieldhockey.com
Football Rogers Redding rwredding.cfo@gmail.com
Men’s Ice Hockey Frank Cole nautip1@aol.com
Women’s Ice Hockey Tom DiFusco tdifusco1211@hotmail.com
Men’s Lacrosse Tom Abbott laxstripes@hotmail.com
Women’s Lacrosse Laura Hebert laurahebert35@gmail.com
Men’s and Women’s Soccer Ryan Cigich ryancigich@yahoo.com
Softball Craig Hyde hyde5570@att.net
Track and Field Nathan Smurdon nbsmurdon@yahoo.com
Women’s Volleyball Steve Thorpe stjets@aol.com
Men’s and Women’s Water Polo Amber Drury amber.drury@yahoo.com
Wrestling Tim Shiels shielstjs@gmail.com