You are here

NCAA Division I Working Group on Transfers Roster

Name Title School Conference Affiliation
Erin Adkins Associate athletics director - compliance UCLA PAC-12  
Ross Bjork Athletics director Texas A&M University Southeastern Conference DI Student-Athlete Experience Committee
Jackie Blackett Senior woman administrator Columbia University – Barnard College The Ivy League DI Committee on Academics
Alexis Garrett   Women’s track and field student-athlete Troy University Sun Belt Conference   DI Student-Athlete Advisory Commitee
Hanna Hall   Women’s basketball student-athlete University at Buffalo, the State University of NY Mid-American Conference  
Jennifer Heppel Commissioner Patriot League Patriot League DI Committee on Academics
Erik Janss Baseball student-athlete LaSalle University Atlantic 10 Conference DI Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
Stephen LaPorta Assistant athletics director for compliance James Madison University Colonial Athletic Association DI Committee for Legislative Relief chair
Jason Leonard Executive director of compliance University of Oklahoma Big 12 NAAC Board
Shane Lyons Director of athletics West Virginia University Big 12 DI Council
Kaity McKittrick Deputy director of athletics Lafayette College Patriot League Former DI Committee for Legislative Relief chair
Kathy Meehan Senior deputy athletics director, senior woman administrator St. John’s University Big East DI Women’s Basketball Oversight Committee
Gloria Nevarez Commissioner West Coast Conference West Coast Conference DI Men’s Basketball Oversight Committee
Chris Reynolds Vice president for intercollegiate athletics Bradley University Missouri Valley Conference  
Julianne Serovich Faculty athletics representative University of South Florida American Athletic Conference  
Jon Steinbrecher, chair Commissioner   Mid-American Conference DI Council vice chair
Kevin Warren Commissioner Big Ten Conference Big Ten  
Ted White Deputy Athletics Director University of Virginia Atlantic Coast Conference DI Committee on Academics
Josh Whitman Athletics director University of Illinois Big Ten