You are here

Concussion Safety Protocol Committee Roster

Brian Hainline, M.D.
NCAA Chief Medical Officer
Committee Administrative Chair

Scott Anderson, ATC
Head athletic trainer, University of Oklahoma, and President, College Athletic Trainers Society
Big 12 appointee

Doug Aukerman, M.D.
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Sports Medicine, Oregon State University
Pac-12 appointee

Jay Clugston, M.D.
Head Team Physician, University of Florida
SEC appointee

Kevin Guskiewicz, Ph.D., ATC
Kenan Distinguished Professor and Matthew Gfeller Sport-Related Traumatic Brain Injury Research Center Co-Director, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
ACC appointee

Greg Rowdon, M.D.
Head team physician, Purdue University
Big Ten appointee