Rollins College

Rollins professor wins 2020 Division II faculty award

The national Division II Student-Athlete Advisory Committee has selected Joan Davison of Rollins as the winner of the 2020 Dr. Dave Pariser Faculty Mentor Award.

NCAA names 2 Jim McKay Scholarship winners

An NCAA committee has selected Kylie Klotzbach, a member of the Rollins women’s swimming and diving team, and Soren Frykholm, a member of the men’s soccer team at Colorado College, as recipients of the 2017 Jim McKay Scholarships.

Providing Refuge

There’s one accomplishment Julie Garner knows her parents would be most proud of.

2014 Division II Women’s Soccer

First-year coach Jeff Hosler didn’t want his team talking about being a champion. Instead, they played like one in winning their fourth national title in six years.

Subscribe to RSS - Rollins College