You are here

Division I Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Roster

Emily Altier Niagara University Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference
Jordan Olivia Ashley Presbyterian College Big South Conference
Robert Bramlett University of Mississippi Southeastern Conference
Stephanie Burry American University Patriot League
Matthew Castera University of Albany America East Conference
Jonathan Cornish University of Virginia Atlantic Coast Conference
Kelsey Costales University of Evansville Missouri Valley Conference
Sydney Crimmins University of Missouri-KC Western Athletic Conference
Sydni Epps Hofstra University Colonial Athletic Association
James Gehrels Pepperdine University West Coast Conference
Amanda Hardewig University of Cincinnati American Athletic Conference
Chris Hawthorne University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Big Ten Conference
William Hibbs Lamar University Southland Conference
Jori-Anne Jasper University of Hawaii, Manoa Big West Conference
Jarred Koerner Murray State Ohio Valley Conference
Stephanie Laude University of  Wisconsin-Green Bay Horizon League
Jenny Lauer Western Carolina University Southern Conference
Cody McDavis University of Northern Colorado Big Sky
Logan Meinert St. Francis University (PA) Northeast Conference
Cameron Mingo Princeton University Ivy League
Jesse Miser Butler University Big East Conference
Umarah Mughnee Howard University Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference
Dustin Page
(Vice Co-Chair)
Northern Illinois University Mid-American Conference
Brittney Reed Kennesaw State University Atlantic Sun Conference
Bridget Robinson Jackson State University Southwestern Athletic Conference
Marissa Rodriguez University of Texas at El Paso Conference USA
Tim Saltys Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne The Summit League
Rachel Scott University of Texas at Austin Big 12 Conference
Kendall Spencer
University of New Mexico Mountain West Conference
Chelsea Suitos University of Arizona Pac-12 Conference
Devon Tabata
(Vice Co-Chair)
Duquesne University Atlantic 10 Conference
Evan Tatford University of Louisiana at Lafayette Sun Belt Conference