You are here

Secretary-Rules Editor Roster

Baseball:
Jim Paronto
Email: Paronto25@aol.com

Men’s Basketball:
Art Hyland
Email: art.hyland@comcast.net

Women’s Basketball:
Jon Levinson
Email: jonlevinson@icloud.com

Bowling:
Michael Fine
E-mail: MFine@admin.fsu.edu

Cross Country, Track and Field:
Bob Podkaminer
Email: Rpodkam@aol.com

Field Hockey:
Steve Horgan
Email: shorgan@usafieldhockey.com

Football:
Rogers Redding
Email: redding.cfo@hotmail.com

Women’s Gymnastics:
Chrystal Chollet-Norton
Email: rulesncaagym@embarqmail.com

Ice Hockey:
Steve Piotrowski
Email: spiotrowski@bigten.org

Men’s Lacrosse:
William Scroggs
Email: williescroggs@unc.edu

Women’s Lacrosse:
Stefanie Sparks Smith
Email: ssmithsre@gmail.com

Rifle:
Newt Engle
Email: mengle@uakron.edu

Skiing:
Fredrik Landstedt
Email: landsted@unm.edu

Soccer:
Ken Andres
Email: kandres.ncaasre@gmail.com

Softball:
Vickie Van Kleeck
E-mail: vvankleeck@ferrum.edu

Swimming and Diving:
Brian Gordon
Email: bgordon637@aol.com

Volleyball:
Anne Pufahl
Email: anne.pufahl@marquette.edu

Water Polo:
Brian Streeter
Email: bfs6@psu.edu

Wrestling:
Chuck Barbee
E-mail: ncaaruleseditor@gmail.com