You are here

Gameday the DIII Way - Trained Facilitators

The following individuals have been trained by the Disney Institute to facilitate the Gameday the DIII Way program for your campus or conference.  Feel free to reach out to a facilitator in your area and request a training session for your event staff.  Each in-person training session lasts 90 minutes.  The facilitators will work with you on securing a mutually agreed upon date and time for the training session. The facilitator will need to know the total number of training participants at least 30 days in advance of the training in order to secure the proper training materials needed for the session.

Click on a heading below to sort the table
First Name Last Name School / Conference State Position Email Conference
Mark Becker California Institute of Technology California SID SCIAC
Allie Fox Mills College California SID ACAA
Julie Kline University of La Verne California Faculty SCIAC
Angel Mason Pomona-Pitzer Colleges California Associate AD SCIAC
Seanta Cleveland Trinity Washington District of Columbia Athletic Trainer Independent
John Hirte Covenant College Georgia Asst AD/Coach USA South
Beth Vansant Agnes Scott College Georgia AD USA South
Brian Gavaletz Principia College Illinois AD SLIAC
Mark McHorney Benedictine University (Illinois) Illinois AD Northern
Mike Snyder Illinois College Illinois AD Midwest
Janet Wolbert Concordia University Chicago Illinois SWA Northern
Kristin DiBiase NCAA Indiana NCAA Division III Staff NCAA
Mary Johnston Franklin College Indiana SWA Heartland
Jay Jones NCAA Division III Staff Indiana NCAA Staff NCAA
Louise McCleary NCAA Division III Staff Indiana NCAA Staff NCAA
Jennifer Myhre Anderson University (Indiana) Indiana SWA Heartland
Asaundra Pickett DePauw University Indiana Asst AD NCAC
Chassidy Holloway Midwest Conference Iowa Director of Sports Administration Midwest
Holly Roepke Grinnell College Iowa Assistant AD Midwest
Andrew Walton Loras College Iowa Facilities Iowa
Derek Zander Iowa Wesleyan University Iowa AD SLIAC
Nate Cash Centre College Kentucky Operations SAA
David Jones Centre College Kentucky Associate AD SAA
Jamie Beaudoin University of Maine, Farmington Maine Associate AD/Coach NAC
Deb Biche-Labbe Thomas College Maine Associate AD/Coach NAC
Jessica  Cherry Colby College Maine SWA NESCAC
Renee Bostic Notre Dame of Maryland University Maryland AD Colonial States
Jim Cranmer St. Mary's College of Maryland Maryland Asst AD Operations Capital
Kelsie Gory Johns Hopkins University Maryland SWA Centennial
Omar Abdi Babson College Massachusetts Operations NEWMAC
Joe Brady Clark University (Massachusetts) Massachusetts Associate AD NEWMAC
Michael Donovan Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Events / Facilities / Coach m1donovan MASCAC
Marni Friedman Wellesley College Massachusetts Associate Director of Facilities NEWMAC
Glenn Gonsalves Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Associate AD MASCAC
Jenkin Gould Elms College Massachusetts Operations NECC
Jonathan Harper Newbury College Massachusetts AD NECC
Jack Holleran University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth Massachusetts Associate AD Little East
Todd Montana Lasell College Massachusetts Assistant AD / Coach GNAC
Laura Mooney Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Massachusetts AD MASCAC
Lisa Yenush Wheaton College Massachusetts SWA NEWMAC
Penny Allen-Cook Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association Michigan Commissioner MIAA
Sarah Dehring Alma College Michigan SWA MIAA
Marq Hicks Adrian College Michigan Coach MIAA
Mark Murphy Kalamazoo College Michigan Facilities MIAA
Joe Christianson Concordia College, Moorhead Minnesota Development MIAC
Tim Grosz University of Northwestern-St. Paul Minnesota Assoc AD/Coach UMAC
Danielle Hall Crown College (Minnesota) Minnesota SWA UMAC
Jared Johnson Bethel University (Minnesota) Minnesota SID MIAA
Madge Makowske St. Catherine University Minnesota SWA MIAC
Michelle Morgan University of St. Thomas (Minnesota) Minnesota SWA MIAC
Donnie Brooks Millsaps College Mississippi AD SAA
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Westminster College Missouri FAR SLIAC
Joanne Merrill Rivier University New Hampshire AD GNAC
LaKitha Murray College of New Jersey New Jersey Associate AD NJAC
Jenn Noon Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus New Jersey Assoc AD MAC
Greg Carroll Morrisville State College New York AD NEAC
Stephanie Dutton North Eastern Athletic Conference New York Asst Commissioner NEAC
Laura Edholm Medaille College New York SWA AMCC
Tom Emberley Skyline Conference New York Assistant Commissioner/SID Skyline
Kim Fierke Hartwick College New York AD Empire 8
Jon Hind Hamilton College New York AD NESCAC
Tracy King Liberty League New York Commissioner Liberty
James Lally St. Joseph's College (Brooklyn) New York AD Skyline
Skip Lord Houghton College New York AD Empire 8
Samantha Mattsson City University of New York Athletic Conference New York Championships CUNYAC
Carly Moss Yeshiva University New York SWA Skyline
Candice Murray North Eastern Athletic Conference New York Commissioner NEAC
Trevor Purcell Mount Saint Mary College (NY) New York Assistant AD Skyline
Janice Quinn New York University New York SWA UAA
Eric Summers State University of New York at Oswego New York Assoc AD SUNYAC
Brittany Villalta State University College at Old Westbury New York SWA Skyline
Pete Way Cazenovia College New York AD NEAC
Raychel Diver Brevard College North Carolina Operations USA South
Sally Creasap Capital Athletic Conference Ohio FAR Ohio
Kurris Duggan Wittenberg University Ohio SID NCAC
Russell Kramer North Coast Athletic Conference Ohio Assistant Director North Coast
Justin Newell Kenyon College Ohio Associate AD NCAC
Steve Radcliffe College of Mount St. Joseph Ohio AD Heartland
Ameer Rasheed          
Abigail Smith College of Mount St. Joseph Ohio Coach / SAAC Advisor Heartland
John Snell Baldwin Wallace University Ohio Coach Ohio
Traci Stark Heidelberg University Ohio FAR Ohio
Gary Williams Wittenberg University Ohio AD NCAC
Jonathan Wojciechowski Wittenberg University Ohio Assistant AD - Facilities and Events NCAC
Daniel Kambel Pacific University (Oregon) Oregon SID Northwest
Crystal Gibson Susquehanna University Pennsylvania SWA Landmark
Jessica  Huntley Centennial Conference Pennsylvania Asst Commissioner Centennial
Nicole Malloy Marywood University Pennsylvania Asst AD Operations Colonial States
Dani Pais Chatham University Pennsylvania Facilities Presidents
Joe Pavlow Rosemont College Pennsylvania AD  Colonial States
Chuck Sack Neumann University Pennsylvania AD Colonial States
Marie Stroman Middle Atlantic Conferences Pennsylvania Assoc Comm MAC
Seth Asbury Trinity University (Texas) Texas Associate AD - Facilities and Events SCAC
Terri Deike LeTourneau University Texas AD ASC
Valerie Hoops University of Texas at Dallas Texas Marketing ASC
Ronda Seagraves Concordia University Texas Texas AD ASC
Cameron Creamer Johnson State College Vermont SID NAC
Ashley Hodges Southern Vermont College Vermont SWA NECC
John Farmer Roanoke College Virginia Asst AD ODAC
Carrie Gardner Christopher Newport University Virginia SWA Capital
Matt Grawrock Southern Virginia University Virginia Asst AD Capital Athletic Conference
Bren Taylor Averett University Virginia Operations USA South
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran University Washington SWA Northwest
Amanda Hopkins University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire Wisconsin Compliance WIAC
Kellen Wells-Mangold University of Wisconsin - River Falls Wisconsin Asst AD WIAC