You are here

NCAA Honors Celebration

The Association annually honors current and former student-athletes for their work on the field and in the classroom, their contributions to society and their ability to inspire others.

The NCAA’s Honors Celebration, held annually at the Association's January Convention, includes the Theodore Roosevelt Award, Today’s Top Ten Awards, the Silver Anniversary Awards, the Award of Valor, and the Inspiration Award.

2021 Honorees:

2020 Honorees:

2019 Honorees:

2018 Honorees:

2017 Honorees:

2017 NCAA Convention All Honorees

A look back at the 2016 Honorees:

All-Time Honors Award Winners: