You are here

Contact the NCAA Division III National Office Staff

NCAA Division III National Office Staff

For students and parents with eligibility questions:

NCAA Eligibility Center
(877) 262-1492 (toll free) or (317) 223-0700

Governance

Louise McCleary
Interim Vice President for Division III
lmccleary@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6637

Eric Hartung
Associate Director of Division III
ehartung@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6306

Ali Teopas Spungen
Associate Director for Division III
aspungen@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6711

Adam Skaggs
Assistant Director of Division III Governance Communications
askaggs@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6206

Jarett Gerald
Division III Governance Staff
jgerald@ncaa.org
317-917-6717

Academic & membership affairs

Jeff Myers
Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
jmyers@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6870

Bill Regan
Associate Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
bfregan@ncaa.org
(317)-917-6159

Corey Berg
Assistant Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
cberg@ncaa.org
(317)-917-6551

Tiffany Alford
Assistant Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
talford@ncaa.org
(317)-917-6239

Joan Nissen
Administrative Assistant Academic and Membership Affairs
jnissen@ncaa.org
317-917-6474

Lauren Frost
Academic and Membership Affairs Staff
Lfrost@ncaa.org
317-917-6140

Championships

Laura Peterson-Mlynski
Assistant Director of Championships
lpeterson@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6189

Leadership development

Lamarr Pottinger
Associate Director of Leadership Development
lpottinger@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6024