Women's Ice Hockey

2013-14 Women's Ice Hockey Records

For questions or updates to the 2013-14 Women's Ice Hockey Records, please email J.D. Hamilton (jhamilton@ncaa.org) . Division I Records Division III Records Award Winners Coaching Records 2012-13 Conference Standings Attendance Records...

NCAA Women's Ice Hockey Records Books

2015-16 2014-15 2013-14 2012-13 2011-12 2010-11 2009-10 2008-09 2007-08 (2.7 MB) 2006-07 (2.6 MB) 2005-06 (2.3 MB) 2004-05 (442 KB)

Women's Ice Hockey Statistics

Individual and Team National Statistics Rankings (current) Where do your team and players rank in the statistics? Division I Division III Previous years' statistics Archived National Statistics Rankings (since 2002) Coach/Student-Athlete...

Ice Hockey Rules of the Game

Rules of the game Download PDF/Order Rules Book Rink Diagram Updates 2015-16 rules and officiating updates 2015-16 preseason rules and officiating guidance 2014 Annual Meeting Report 2014 Ice Hockey Survey Results MEMO: Rules...


Subscribe to RSS - Women's Ice Hockey