Ursuline College

NCAA names 2018-19 sportsmanship award winners

The NCAA Committee on Sportsmanship and Ethical Conduct has named Janelle Perry the 2018-19 NCAA Student-Athlete Sportsmanship Award winner and Jeff Wettach with the 2018-19 Bob Frederick Sportsmanship Award.

Twisted fate for broken Arrows

Tornado levels Ursuline's athletics center but raises support from surrounding community and schools

Subscribe to RSS - Ursuline College