You are here

Division III Financial Aid Committee

About the Committee

    Division III Financial Aid Data Management System

    Meeting Materials

    Reporting Cycle Relevant Documents

    Legislation:  The DIII Financial Aid Committee consists of 12 members. Four members shall be financial aid administrators, one of whom shall be from a public institution. One member of the committee shall be a member of the Management Council, at least one shall be a president or chancellor and at least one shall be a member of an ethnic minority. At least four positions shall be allocated for men and at least four allocated for women.

    Staff Liaisons