You are here

Secretary-Rules Editor Roster

Baseball - Jim Paronto
Email: Paronto25@aol.com  

Men’s Basketball - Art Hyland
Email: art.hyland@comcast.net

Women’s Basketball - Debbie Williamson
Email: williamsondebbie@yahoo.com

Bowling - Ronald L. Holmes Jr.
Email:  holmes@ucmo.edu

Cross Country, Track and Field - Bob Podkaminer
Email: Rpodkam@aol.com

Field Hockey - Steve Horgan
Email: shorgan@usafieldhockey.com

Football - Rogers Redding
Email: redding.cfo@hotmail.com

Ice Hockey - Steve Piotrowski 
Email: spiotrowski@ccha.com

Men’s Lacrosse - Don Zimmerman
Email: dzimmerm@umbc.edu

Women’s Lacrosse - Pat Dillon
Email: pdillon656@aol.com

Rifle - Newt Engle
Email: mengle@uakron.edu

Skiing - Fredrik Landstedt
Email:  landsted@unm.edu

Soccer - Ken Andres
Email:  kandres.ncaasre@gmail.com

Softball - Dee Abrahamson
Email:  abrahamson@niu.edu 

Swimming and Diving - Brian Gordon
Email:  bgordon637@aol.com

Volleyball - Anne Pufahl
Email:  anne.pufahl@marquette.edu 

Water Polo - Brian Streeter
Email:  bfs6@psu.edu

Wrestling - Ron Beaschler 
Email:  r-beaschler@onu.edu