You are here

NCAA Official Equipment Suppliers

Updated January 25, 2017

SUPPLIER SPORT(S) PRODUCT MODEL TERM SUPPLIER CONTACT PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
AAI Gymnastics Mats/Podium N/A 8/31/2017 Steve Cook 270/393-5533 Steve.Cook@fotlinc.com americanathletic.com
Competitor Swim Lanes and Flags N/A 8/31/2018 Brad Underwood 800/888-7946 bunderwood@competitorswim.com competitorswim.com
Connor Sport Court Flooring for Division I Men's and Women's Basketball, Division I Women's Volleyball and National Collegiate Men's Volleyball Wood and Sport Court 8/31/2020 Andrew Campbell
Danny Lahr
801/401-3541
801/978-6352
acampbell@sportcourt.com
dlahr@sportcourt.com
connorsportcourt.com
Fiskars Official Scissors of Basketball, Volleyball, Ice Hockey and Lacrosse 9.5 Titanium 8/31/2018 Jay Gillespie 608/294-4687 Jay.Gillespie@fiskars.com 2.fiskars.com
Gill Athletics Track & Field Equipment N/A 8/31/2021 Mike Cunningham 800/637-3090 mcunningham@gillathletics.com gillathletics.com
Honig's Whistle Stop Officials Apparel N/A 8/31/2017 Dick Honig 800/468-3284 dick@honigs.com honigs.com
Hillyard Basketball Floor Mops N/A 8/31/2019 Matt Johnston 800/365-1555 x8362 MJohnston@Hillyard.com hillyard.com
Kap 7 Water Polo Ball HydroGrip 8/31/2017 Brad Schumacher 949/874-2265 brad@kap7inc.com kap7.com
Molten Indoor Volleyball Men’s(V5M5000-3N) Women’s(IV58L-N) 8/31/2021 Melissa Dawson 800/477-1994 x108 melissa@moltenusa.com moltenusa.com
Penn Monto Field Hockey Ball Elite Turf Ball 8/31/2017 Carol Anderson 800/992-7479 info@penn-monto.com penn-monto.com
Rawlings Baseball Low Seam -FSR1NCAA 8/31/2021 Mark Kraemer 314/819-2716 mkraemer@rawlings.com rawlings.com
Rawlings Softball NC12L 8/31/2021 Mark Kraemer 314/819-2716 mkraemer@rawlings.com worthsports.com
Resilite Wrestling Mats N/A 8/31/2019 Paul Gilbert 570/473-3529 pgilbert@resilite.com resilite.com
Spalding Backboards Backboards for Division I Basketball Spalding A10S & Spalding A10e 8/31/2021 John Salay
Ruey Peck
216/244-5782
800/435-3865 ext.2406
John.Salay@fotlinc.com
Ruey.Peck@fotlinc.com
spalding.com
Spec Seats, Inc. Bench chairs for select NCAA Championships ABS700 & PS100 8/31/2020 Jordan Hergott 847/679-1742 jh@specseats.com specseatsinc.com
Sports Imports Volleyball Netting Systems for Indoor and Beach Carbon Pole Netting System 8/31/2021 Rob Ebright 800/556-3198 rebright@sportsimports.com portsimports.com
STX Hockey Hockey Pucks N/A 11/30/2017 Matt Hoppe 410/454-0116 matth@stx.com stx.com
STX Lacrosse Lacrosse Balls and Goals N/A 8/31/2017 Cody Hornung 410/783-3473 codyh@stx.com stx.com
Tanita Wrestling Scales N/A 8/31/2019 Keith Erickson 847/434-3989 kerickson@tanita.com tanita.com
Titleist Golf Ball (Practice) PRO V1/PRO V1X 8/31/2019 Jim Ahern 800/225-8500 jim_ahern@acushnetgolf.com titleist.com
Wilson Basketball Solution 8/31/2018 Mike Kuehne 773/714-6891 mike.kuehne@wilson.com wilson.com
Wilson Beach Volleyball WTH5100 8/31/2018 Mike Kuehne 773/714-6891 mike.kuehne@wilson.com wilson.com
Wilson Football GST 12/31/2023 Mike Kuehne 773/714-6891 mike.kuehne@wilson.com wilson.com
Wilson Soccer Ball Forte Fybrid II 8/31/2018 Mike Kuehne 773/714-6891 mike.kuehne@wilson.com wilson.com
Wilson Tennis Ball WRT1071 US OPEN EXTRA DUTY BALL 8/31/2019 Timothy Buwick 704/641-3309 tim.buwick@wilson.com wilson.com