You are here

Gameday the DIII Way - Trained Facilitators

The following individuals have been trained by the Disney Institute to facilitate the Gameday the DIII Way program for your campus or conference.  Feel free to reach out to a facilitator in your area and request a training session for your event staff.  Each in-person training session lasts 90 minutes.  The facilitators will work with you on securing a mutually agreed upon date and time for the training session. The facilitator will need to know the total number of training participants at least 30 days in advance of the training in order to secure the proper training materials needed for the session.

Click on a heading below to sort the table
First Name Last Name School / Conference State Position Email Conference
Mark Becker California Institute of Technology California SID mbecker@caltech.edu SCIAC
Allie Fox Mills College California SID afox@mills.edu ACAA
Julie Kline University of La Verne California Faculty jkline@laverne.edu SCIAC
Angel Mason Pomona-Pitzer Colleges California Associate AD angel.mason@pomona.edu SCIAC
Seanta Cleveland Trinity Washington District of Columbia Athletic Trainer clevelands@trinitydc.edu Independent
John Hirte Covenant College Georgia Asst AD/Coach john.hirte@convenant.edu USA South
Beth Vansant Agnes Scott College Georgia AD bvansant@agnesscott.edu USA South
Chad Eisele Knox College Illinois AD ceisele@knox.edu Midwest
Brian Gavaletz Principia College Illinois AD brian.gavaletz@principia.edu SLIAC
Mark McHorney Benedictine University (Illinois) Illinois AD mmchorney@ben.edu Northern
Mike Snyder Illinois College Illinois AD mike.snyder@mail.ic.edu Midwest
Janet Wolbert Concordia University Chicago Illinois SWA janet.wolbert@cuchicago.edu Northern
Kristin DiBiase NCAA Indiana NCAA Division III Staff kdibiase@ncaa.org NCAA
Mary Johnston Franklin College Indiana SWA mjohnston@franklincollege.edu Heartland
Jay Jones NCAA Division III Staff Indiana NCAA Staff jkjones@ncaa.org NCAA
Louise McCleary NCAA Division III Staff Indiana NCAA Staff lmccleary@ncaa.org NCAA
Jennifer Myhre Anderson University (Indiana) Indiana SWA jcmyhre@anderson.edu Heartland
Asaundra Pickett DePauw University Indiana Asst AD asaundrapickett@depauw.edu NCAC
Chassidy Holloway Midwest Conference Iowa Director of Sports Administration holloway@midwestconference.org Midwest
Holly Roepke Grinnell College Iowa Assistant AD roepkeho@grinnell.edu Midwest
Andrew Walton Loras College Iowa Facilities andrew.walton@loras.edu Iowa
Derek Zander Iowa Wesleyan University Iowa AD derek.zander@iw.edu SLIAC
Nate Cash Centre College Kentucky Operations nathan.cash@centre.edu SAA
David Jones Centre College Kentucky Associate AD david.jones@centre.edu SAA
Jamie Beaudoin University of Maine, Farmington Maine Associate AD/Coach jbeaudoin@maine.edu NAC
Deb Biche-Labbe Thomas College Maine Associate AD/Coach biched@thomas.edu NAC
Jessica  Cherry Colby College Maine SWA jlcherry@colby.edu NESCAC
Renee Bostic Notre Dame of Maryland University Maryland AD rbostic@ndm.edu Colonial States
Jim Cranmer St. Mary's College of Maryland Maryland Asst AD Operations wjcranmer@smcm.edu Capital
Kelsie Gory Johns Hopkins University Maryland SWA kgory1@jhu.edu Centennial
Omar Abdi Babson College Massachusetts Operations oabdi@babson.edu NEWMAC
Joe Brady Clark University (Massachusetts) Massachusetts Associate AD jbrady@clarku.edu NEWMAC
Michael Donovan Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Events / Facilities / Coach m1donovan @bridgew.edu MASCAC
Marni Friedman Wellesley College Massachusetts Associate Director of Facilities mfriedm8@wellesley.edu NEWMAC
Glenn Gonsalves Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Associate AD ggonsalves@bridgew.edu MASCAC
Jenkin Gould Elms College Massachusetts Operations gouldj@elms.edu NECC
Jonathan Harper Newbury College Massachusetts AD jonathan.harper@newbury.edu NECC
Jack Holleran University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth Massachusetts Associate AD jholleran@umassd.edu Little East
Todd Montana Lasell College Massachusetts Assistant AD / Coach tmontana@lasell.edu GNAC
Laura Mooney Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Massachusetts AD Laura.Mooney@mcla.edu MASCAC
Lisa Yenush Wheaton College Massachusetts SWA yenush_lisa@wheatoncollege.edu NEWMAC
Penny Allen-Cook Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association Michigan Commissioner pallencook@miaa.org MIAA
Sarah Dehring Alma College Michigan SWA dehringsm@alma.edu MIAA
Marq Hicks Adrian College Michigan Coach mhicks@adrian.edu MIAA
Mark Murphy Kalamazoo College Michigan Facilities mmurphy@kzoo.edu MIAA
Joe Christianson Concordia College, Moorhead Minnesota Development jchris27@cord.edu MIAC
Tim Grosz University of Northwestern-St. Paul Minnesota Assoc AD/Coach tsgrosz@unwsp.edu UMAC
Danielle Hall Crown College (Minnesota) Minnesota SWA halld@crown.edu UMAC
Jared Johnson Bethel University (Minnesota) Minnesota SID jd-johnson@bethel.edu MIAA
Madge Makowske St. Catherine University Minnesota SWA mmakowske@stkate.edu MIAC
Michelle Morgan University of St. Thomas (Minnesota) Minnesota SWA morg7978@stthomas.edu MIAC
Donnie Brooks Millsaps College Mississippi AD brookda@millsaps.edu SAA
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Westminster College Missouri FAR Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu SLIAC
Joanne Merrill Rivier University New Hampshire AD jmerrill@rivier.edu GNAC
Lonnie Folks Stockton University New Jersey AD lonnie.folks@stockton.edu NJAC
LaKitha Murray College of New Jersey New Jersey Associate AD murrayl@tcnj.edu NJAC
Jenn Noon Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus New Jersey Assoc AD noon@fdu.edu MAC
Greg Carroll Morrisville State College New York AD carrolgm@morrisville.edu NEAC
Stephanie Dutton North Eastern Athletic Conference New York Asst Commissioner stephanie@neacsports.com NEAC
Laura Edholm Medaille College New York SWA ledholm@medaille.edu AMCC
Tom Emberley Skyline Conference New York Assistant Commissioner/SID skylineemberley@gmail.com Skyline
Kim Fierke Hartwick College New York AD fierkek@hartwick.edu Empire 8
Jon Hind Hamilton College New York AD jhind@hamilton.edu NESCAC
Tracy King Liberty League New York Commissioner tking@libertyleagueathletics.com Liberty
James Lally St. Joseph's College (Brooklyn) New York AD jlally@sjcny.edu Skyline
Skip Lord Houghton College New York AD harold.lord@houghton.edu Empire 8
Samantha Mattsson City University of New York Athletic Conference New York Championships samantha.mattsson@cuny.edu CUNYAC
Carly Moss Yeshiva University New York SWA carly.moss@yu.edu Skyline
Candice Murray North Eastern Athletic Conference New York Commissioner cpoiss@nycap.rr.com NEAC
Trevor Purcell Mount Saint Mary College (NY) New York Assistant AD trevor.purcell@msmc.edu Skyline
Janice Quinn New York University New York SWA jq1@nyu.edu UAA
Eric Summers State University of New York at Oswego New York Assoc AD eric.summers@oswego.edu SUNYAC
Brittany Villalta State University College at Old Westbury New York SWA ranaldob@oldwestbury.edu Skyline
Pete Way Cazenovia College New York AD pmway@cazenovia.edu NEAC
Raychel Diver Brevard College North Carolina Operations diverre@brevard.edu USA South
Sally Creasap Capital Athletic Conference Ohio FAR screasap@capital.edu Ohio
Kurris Duggan Wittenberg University Ohio SID duggank@wittenberg.edu NCAC
Russell Kramer North Coast Athletic Conference Ohio Assistant Director russell@northcoast.org North Coast
Justin Newell Kenyon College Ohio Associate AD newellj@kenyon.edu NCAC
Steve Radcliffe College of Mount St. Joseph Ohio AD steve.radcliffe@msj.edu Heartland
Ameer Rasheed          
Abigail Smith College of Mount St. Joseph Ohio Coach / SAAC Advisor abigail.smith@msj.edu Heartland
John Snell Baldwin Wallace University Ohio Coach jsnell@bw.edu Ohio
Traci Stark Heidelberg University Ohio FAR tstark@heidelberg.edu Ohio
Gary Williams Wittenberg University Ohio AD williamsg1@wittenberg.edu NCAC
Jonathan Wojciechowski Wittenberg University Ohio Assistant AD - Facilities and Events wojciechowskij@wittenberg.edu NCAC
Daniel Kambel Pacific University (Oregon) Oregon SID DannyKambel@pacificu.edu Northwest
Crystal Gibson Susquehanna University Pennsylvania SWA gibsonc@susqu.edu Landmark
Jessica  Huntley Centennial Conference Pennsylvania Asst Commissioner jessica.huntley@centennial.org Centennial
Nicole Malloy Marywood University Pennsylvania Asst AD Operations malloy@marywood.edu Colonial States
Dani Pais Chatham University Pennsylvania Facilities dpais@chatham.edu Presidents
Joe Pavlow Penn State University, Abington Pennsylvania Compliance jzp11@psu.edu NEAC
Chuck Sack Neumann University Pennsylvania AD sackc@neumann.edu Colonial States
Marie Stroman Middle Atlantic Conferences Pennsylvania Assoc Comm stroman@gomacsports.com MAC
Seth Asbury Trinity University (Texas) Texas Associate AD - Facilities and Events sasbury@trinity.edu SCAC
Terri Deike LeTourneau University Texas AD terrideike@letu.edu ASC
Valerie Hoops University of Texas at Dallas Texas Marketing valerie.hoops@utdallas.edu ASC
Ronda Seagraves Concordia University Texas Texas AD ronda.seagraves@concordia.edu ASC
Cameron Creamer Johnson State College Vermont SID cameron.creamer@jsc.edu NAC
Ashley Hodges Southern Vermont College Vermont SWA ahodges@svc.edu NECC
John Farmer Roanoke College Virginia Asst AD jfarmer@roanoke.edu ODAC
Carrie Gardner Christopher Newport University Virginia SWA carrie.gardner@cnu.edu Capital
Bren Taylor Averett University Virginia Operations bren.taylor@averett.edu USA South
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran University Washington SWA thomasjl@plu.edu Northwest
Amanda Hopkins University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire Wisconsin Compliance hopkinak@uwec.edu WIAC
Kellen Wells-Mangold University of Wisconsin - River Falls Wisconsin Asst AD Kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu WIAC