You are here

Gameday the DIII Way - Trained Facilitators

The following individuals have been trained by the Disney Institute to facilitate the Gameday the DIII Way program for your campus or conference.  Feel free to reach out to a facilitator in your area and request a training session for your event staff.  Each in-person training session lasts 90 minutes.  The facilitators will work with you on securing a mutually agreed upon date and time for the training session. The facilitator will need to know the total number of training participants at least 30 days in advance of the training in order to secure the proper training materials needed for the session.

Click on a heading below to sort the table
First Name Last Name School Location Position Email Conference
Penny Allen-Cook Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association Michigan Commissioner pallencook@miaa.org Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association
David Ambrose University of New England Maine Assistant Director of Athletics Communications/Operations dambrose3@une.edu Commonwealth Coast Conference
Jamie Angeli The City College of New York New York Associate Director of Athletics for Marketing jangeli@ccny.cuny.edu City University of New York Athletic Conference
Seth Asbury Trinity University (Texas) Texas Associate Director of Athletics ,Facilities and Events sasbury@trinity.edu Southern Collegiate Athletic Confernence
Jamie Beaudoin University of Maine, Farmington Maine Associate Director of Athletics/Coach jbeaudoin@maine.edu North Atlantic Conference
Mark Becker California Institute of Technology California Assistant Director of Athletics, Intercollegiate Operations mbecker@caltech.edu Southern California Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Deb Biche-Labbe Thomas College Maine Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator biched@thomas.edu North Atlantic Conference
Ann Bolton Maranatha Baptist University Wisconsin Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator ann.bolton@mbu.edu Independents
Renee Bostic Notre Dame of Maryland University Maryland Director of Athletics rbostic@ndm.edu Colonial States Athletic Conference
Joe Brady Clark University (Massachusetts) Massachusetts Associate Director of Athletics jbrady@clarku.edu New England Women's and Men's Athletic Confernence
Glen Brittich Elmhurst College Illinois Assistant Director of Athletics glen.brittich@elmhurst.edu College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin
Donnie Brooks Macalester College Minnesota Director of Athletics dbrooks@macalester.edu Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Greg Carroll Morrisville State College New York Director of Athletics carrolgm@morrisville.edu North Eastern Athletic Conference
Nate Cash Centre College Kentucky Athletic Facilites and Operations nathan.cash@centre.edu Southern Athletic Association
Jessica Cherry Colby College Maine Associate Director of Athletics jlcherry@colby.edu New England Small College Athletic Conference
Joe Christianson Concordia College, Moorhead Minnesota Associate Director of Athletics jchris27@cord.edu Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Rebecca Copeland Case Western Reserve University Ohio Associate Director of Athletics rebecca.copeland@case.edu University Athletic Association
Jim Cranmer St. Mary's College of Maryland Maryland Assistant Director of Athletics Operations wjcranmer@smcm.edu Capital Athletic Conference
Cameron Creamer Thomas College Maine Sports Information Director creamerc@thomas.edu North Atlantic Conference
Sally Creasap Capital University Ohio Faculty Athletics Representative screasap@capital.edu Ohio Athletic Conference
Marie Curran State University of New York at Cobleskill New York Director of Athletics curranmc@buffalostate.edu North Eastern Athletic Conference
Sarah Dehring Alma College Michigan Interim Athletics Director/Senior Woman Administrator dehringsm@alma.edu Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Terri Dieke LeTourneau University Texas Director of Athletics terrideike@letu.edu American Southwest Conference
Michael Donovan Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Events/Facilities/Coach m1donovan@bridgew.edu Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference
Stephanie Dutton North Eastern Athletic Conference New York Assistant Commissioner stephanie@neacsports.com North Eastern Athletic Conference
Laura Edholm Medaille College New York Senior Woman Administrator ledholm@medaille.edu North Eastern Athletic Conference
Chad Eisele Hampden-Sydney College Virginia Director of Athletics ceisele@hsc.edu Old Dominion Athletic Conference
Tom Emberley Skyline Conference New York Assistant Commissioner/Sports Information Director skylineemberley@gmail.com Skyline Conference
Lisa Flore Lesley University Massachusetts Faculty Athletics Representative/Co-Chair Education lfiore@lesley.edu New England Collegiate Conference
Allie Fox Mills College California Director of Athletics afox@mills.edu American Collegiate Athletic Association
Marni Friedman Wellesley College Massachusetts Associate Dirctor Facilities mfriedm8@wellesley.edu New England Women's and Men's Athletic Confernence
David Fritz Grove City College Pennsylvania Head Swimming and Diving Coach/Assistant Professor fritzdc@gcc.edu President's Athletic Conferene
Carrie Gardner Christopher Newport University Virginia Senior Woman Administrator carrie.gardner@cnu.edu Capital Athletic Conference
Crystal Gibson Susquehanna University Pennsylvania Senior Woman Administrator gibsonc@susqu.edu Landmark Conference
Glenn Gonsalves Bridgewater State University Massachusetts Associate Director of Athletics ggonsalves@bridgew.edu Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference
Kelsie Gory Johns Hopkins University Maryland Senior Woman Administrator kgory1@jhu.edu Centennial Conference
Tim Grosz University of Northwestern - St. Paul Minnesota Associate Director of Athletics/Coach tsgrosz@unwsp.edu Upper Midwest Athletic Conference
Rebecca (Becky) Hall Kalamazoo College Michigan Director of Athletics rebecca.hall@kzoo.edu Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association
Jon Hind Hamilton College New York Director of Athletics jhind@hamilton.edu New England Small College Athletic Conference
John Hirte Covenant College Georgia Assistant Director of Athletics/Coach john.hirte@covenant.edu USA South Athletic Conference
Ashley Hodges Rosemont College Pennsylvania Senior Woman Administrator ashley.hodges@rosemont.edu Colonial States Athletic Conference
Jack Holleran University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth Massachusetts Associate Director of Athletics jholleran@umassd.edu Little East Conference
Chassidy Holloway Midwest Conference Iowa Director of Sports Administration holloway@midwestconference.org Midwest Conference
Amanda Hopkins University of Wisconsin- Eau Claire Wisconsin Compliance hopkinak@uwec.edu Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Angela Hughes Brevard College North Carolina Director of Compliance and Academic Services hughesal@brevard.edu USA South Athletic Conference
Jessica Huntley Atlantic East Conference Pennsylvania Commissioner jhuntley@atlanticeast.com Atlantic East Conference
Jay Jones Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference Indiana Commissioner jones@heartlandconf.org Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Daniel Kambel Pacific University (Oregon) Oregon Sports Information Director DannyKambel@pacificu.edu Northwest Conference
Sung (Kevin) Kim Berea College Kentucky Coordinator of Athletic Events & Sports Information kimsu@berea.edu USA South Athletic Conference
Tracy King Liberty League New York Commissioner tking@libertyleagueathletics.com Liberty League
Jeff Kingery Case Western Reserve University Ohio Manager, Operations & Member Services jxk1046@case.edu University Athletic Association
Julie Kline Earlham College Indiana Director of Athletics klineju@earlham.edu Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Russell Kramer Southern Collegiate Athletic Confernence Georgia Associate Commissioner rkramer@scacsports.com Southern Collegiate Athletic Confernence
Donna Ledwin Allegheny Mountain Athletic Conference New York Commissioner ledwin@amccsports.org Allegeny Mountain Athletic Conference
Melissa Lee Augsburg University Minnesota Assistant Director of Athletics leem3@augsburg.edu Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Melynda Link Haverford College Pennsylvania Director of Athletic Facilities and Game Day Operations mlink@haverford.edu Centennial Conference
Kimberly Lloyd Denison University Ohio Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach/ Student - Athlete Advisory Commitee Advisor lloydk@denison.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Steven Macias The City College of New York New York Assistant Director of Athletics Facilites and Game Operations smacias@ccny.cuny.edu City University of New York Athletic Conference
Kristin Maile Sarah Lawrence College New York Director of Athletics kmaile@sarahlawrence.edu Skyline Conference
Madge Makowske St. Catherine University Minnesota Senior Woman Administrator mmakowske@stkate.edu Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Angel Mason Berry College Georgia Director of Athletics amason@berry.edu Southern Athletic Association
Scott McKenzie Juniata College Pennsylvania Associate Director of Athletics mckenzs@juniata.edu Landmark Conference
Jennifer McMonagle Wilson College Pennsylvania Director of Athletic Operations jennifer.mcmonagle@wilson.edu Colonial States Athletic Conference
Joanne Merrill Rivier University New Hampshire Director of Athletics jmerrill@rivier.edu Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Jen Miller Saint Mary's University (Minnesota) Minnesota Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator jmmiller@smumn.edu Minnesota Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Keith Mondillo Gwynedd Mercy University Pennsylvania Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basetball Coach mondillo.k@gmercyu.edu Atlantic East Conference
Todd Montana Lasell College Massachusetts Assistant Director of Athletics tmontana@lasell.edu Great Northeast Athletic Conference
Laura Mooney Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Massachusetts Director of Athletics Laura.Mooney@mcla.edu Massachusetts State Collegiate Athletic Conference
Michelle Morgan John Carroll University Ohio Director of Athletics mmorgan@jcu.edu Ohio Athletic Conference
Carly Moss Yeshiva University New York Senior Woman Administrator carly.moss@yu.edu Skyline Conference
Mark Murphy Kalamazoo College Michigan Assistant Director of Facilities mmurphy@kzoo.edu Michigan Intercollegiate Athletic Association
LaKitha Murray The College of New Jersey New Jersey Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator murrayl@tcnj.edu New Jersey Athletic Conference
Jennifer Myhre Anderson University (Indiana) Indiana Senior Woman Administrator jcmyhre@anderson.edu Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Justin Newell Kenyon College Ohio Associate Director of Athletics newellj@kenyon.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Nicole Newman Allegheny College Pennsylvania Manager of Athletic Operations nnewman@allegheny.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Jenn Noon Fairleigh Dickinson University, Florham New Jersey Associate Director of Athletics noon@fdu.edu Middle Atlantic Conference
Shannon O'Brien North Coast Athletic Conference Ohio Assistant Executive Director shannon@northcoast.org North Coast Athletic Conference
Dani Pais Chatham University Pennsylvania Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator dpais@chatham.edu President's Athletic Conferene
Joe Pavlow Rosemont College Pennsylvania Director of Athletics Joseph.Pavlow@rosemont.edu Colonial States Athletic Conference
Molly Penland Brevard College North Carolina Head Cheer and Dance Coach/Student - Athlete Advisory Commitee Advisor penlanmm@brevard.edu USA South Athletic Conference
Asaundra Pickett DePauw University Indiana Assistant Director of Athletics asaundrapickett@depauw.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Janice Quinn New York University New York Senior Woman Administrator janice.quinn@nyu.edu University Athletic Association
Steve Radcliffe Mount St. Joseph University Ohio Director of Athletics steve.radcliffe@msj.edu Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
Holly Roepke Grinnell College Iowa Assistant Director of Athletics roepkeho@grinnell.edu Midwest Conference
Chuck Sack Neumann University Pennsylvania Director of Athletics sackc@neumann.edu Atlantic East Conference
Ronda Seagraves Concordia University Texas Texas Director of Athletics ronda.seagraves@concordia.edu American Southwest Conference
Michelle Serabian New Jersey Athletic Conference New Jersey Assistant Commissioner serabianm@gmail.com New Jersey Athletic Conference
John Snell Baldwin Wallace University Ohio Assistant Director of Athletics jsnell@bw.edu Ohio Athletic Conference
Mary Stadelmann Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark New Jersey Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator mfw21@newark.rutgers.edu New Jersey Athletic Conference
Traci Stark Heidelberg University Ohio Faculty Athletics Representative tstark@heidelberg.edu Ohio Athletic Conference
Marie Stroman Middle Atlantic Conference Pennsylvania Associate Executive Director stroman@gomacsports.com Middle Atlantic Conference
Bren Taylor Averett University Virginia Operations bren.taylor@averett.edu USA South Athletic Conference
Jennifer Thomas Pacific Lutheran University Washington Senior Woman Administrator thomasjl@plu.edu Northwest Conference
Matthew Tittle State University of New York at Oneonta New York Associate Sports Information Director matthew.tittle@oneonta.edu State Univeristy of New York Athletic Conference
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Westminster College (Missouri) Missouri Faculty Athletics Representative Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Kate-Lynn Urgo Case Western Reserve University Ohio Coordinator - Operations & Facilities kxu33@case.edu University Athletic Association
Beth Vansant Belhaven University Mississippi Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator bvansant@belhaven.edu American Southwest Conference
Brittany Villalta State University College at Old Westbury New York Senior Woman Administrator ranaldob@oldwestbury.edu Skyline Conference
Pete Way Cazenovia College New York Director of Athletics pmway@cazenovia.edu North Eastern Athletic Conference
Kellen Wells-Mangold University of Wisconsin - River Falls Wisconsin Assistant Director of Athletics Kellen.wellsmangold@uwrf.edu Wisconsin Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
Gary Williams Wittenberg University Ohio Director of Athletics williamsg1@wittenberg.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Jonathan Wojciechowski Wittenberg University Oho Assistant Director of Athletics Facilities/Events wojciechowskij@wittenberg.edu North Coast Athletic Conference
Janet Wolbert Concordia University Chicago Illinois Senior Woman Administrator janet.wolbert@cuchicago.edu Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference
Lisa Yenush Wheaton College (Massachusetts) Massachusetts Senior Woman Administrator yenush_lisa@wheatoncollege.edu New England Women's and Men's Athletic Confernence
Derek Zander Iowa Wesleyan University Iowa Director of Athletics derek.zander@iw.edu St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference