You are here

Media Center

Stacey Osburn

Director of Public and Media Relations

sosburn@ncaa.org

@NCAAStacey

 

PR lead on staff and strategy

Gail Dent

Associate Director of Public and Media Relations

gdent@ncaa.org

@NCAAGail

 

Corporate relations, diversity/inclusion, student-athlete programs, Hall of Champions

Emily James

Associate Director of Public and Media Relations

ejames@ncaa.org

@NCAAEmily

 

Enforcement, infractions, eligibility and legal issues

Chris Radford

Associate Director of Public and Media Relations

cradford@ncaa.org

@NCAAChristopher

 

Health and safety, eligibility and football

Cameron Schuh

Associate Director of Public and Media Relations

cschuh@ncaa.org

@NCAACam

 

Championships, men's and women's basketball, baseball, playing rules

Megham Durham

Assistant Director of Public and Media Relations

mdurham@ncaa.org

@NCAAMeg

 

Division II, NCAA honors/awards, special events

Press Releases (link to press release page in Drupal)

 

Behind the Blue Disks (link to BTBD homepage in Drupal)

 

Office of the President (link to president’s page in Drupal)

 

Championship credentials, media and broadcast policies (link to NCAA.com: http://www.ncaa.com/media)

 

Information for broadcast partners (link to Championships Media Services in Drupal)

 

Hot Topics

-       link to Penn State, Likeness and other legal files and issues.

 

RSS Feeds (give the ability to register for news feeds here)

 

NCAA Archive (link to page TBD that would provide a form to send a request to NCAAArchive@ncaa.org