You are here

Did not attest in 2017-18

The following schools did not attest in 2017-18 to the policy by the May 15, 2018 deadline:*

  • University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez (Division II)
  • Bryn Mawr College (Division III)
  • Carleton College (Division III)
  • Pennsylvania State University Erie, the Behrend College (Division III)
  • University of Texas at Dallas (Division III)

*Schools may have completed additional training after the policy deadline, demonstrating their commitment to sexual violence prevention education.