You are here

Contact Us

 

NCAA Division III National Office Staff

For students and parents with eligibility questions:

NCAA Eligibility Center
(877) 262-1492 (toll free) or (317) 223-0700

 

Governance

Dan Dutcher
Vice President for Division III
ddutcher@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6942

Louise McCleary
Director for Division III
lmccleary@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6637

Jay Jones
Associate Director for Division III
jkjones@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6004

Kate Broshears
Assistant Director of Division III Governance Communications
kbroshears@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6975

Debbie Kresge
Executive Assistant
dkresge@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6907

Debbie Brown
Administrative Assistant
dbrown@ncaa.org 
(317) 917-6617

 

Academic and membership affairs

Jeff Myers
Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
jmyers@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6870

Sarah Otey
Associate Director of Academic and Membership Affairs
sotey@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6721

 

Championships

Liz Suscha
Director of Championships and Alliances
lsuscha@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6189

 

Communications

Brian Hendrickson
Director of Membership Communications
bhendrickson@ncaa.org 
(317) 917-6773

 

Research

Eric Hartung
Associate Director of Research
ehartung@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6306

 

Leadership Development

Sarah Sadowski
Coordinator of Leadership Development – Grants and Internships
ssadowski@ncaa.org
(317) 917-6714